Contact us

Get in touch and let’s discuss what DRA can do for you and your pharmaceutical or health technology business. We look forward to helping you and your company succeed in the Nordic markets.

Partners

Kaija
Korpiaho-Haga

CEO, Partner

Tel: +358 9 825 64 244
Mobile: +358 40 525 7545
E-mail: kaija.korpiaho-haga@dra.fi

Eeva-Liisa
Rahko

Partner, R&D Director

Tel: +358 9 825 64 241
Mobile: +358 40 590 2511
E-mail: eeva-liisa.rahko@dra.fi

Eija
Hartikainen

Partner, R&D Director

Tel: +358 9 825 64 243
Mobile: +358 400 012446
E-mail: eija.hartikainen@dra.fi

Sales

Pauliina
Lajunen

COO, Unit Head (Sales and Marketing)

Tel: +358 9 825 64 206
Mobile: +358 44 773 5840
E-mail: pauliina.lajunen@dra.fi

Nina
Andersson

Sales Manager

Tel: +358 9 862 64 321
Mobile: +358 50 522 4258
E-mail: nina.andersson@dra.fi

Kenneth
Hollmén

Key Account Manager

Tel: +358 9 825 64 238
Mobile: +358 50 5904 321
E-mail: kenneth.hollmen@dra.fi

Ulla-Riikka
Laitinen

Growth & Marketing Manager

Tel: +358 9 825 64 224
Mobile: +358 40 743 3697
E-mail: ulla-riikka.laitinen@dra.fi

Jussi
Rysä

Unit Head (Market Access, Translations), Senior Sales Manager

Tel: +358 9 825 64 214
Mobile: +358 40 8246 845
E-mail: jussi.rysa@dra.fi

Unit heads

Pauliina
Lajunen

COO, Unit Head (Sales and Marketing)

Tel: +358 9 825 64 206
Mobile: +358 44 773 5840
E-mail: pauliina.lajunen@dra.fi

Eija
Kinos

Unit Head (CMC, GMP, GDP, Health Tech)

Tel: +358 9 825 64 205
Mobile: +358 40 529 2211
E-mail: eija.kinos@dra.fi

Jussi
Rysä

Unit Head (Market Access, Translations), Senior Sales Manager

Tel: +358 9 825 64 214
Mobile: +358 40 8246 845
E-mail: jussi.rysa@dra.fi

Pirkko
Talvio

Unit Head (Regulatory Services)

Tel: +358 9 825 64 258
Mobile: +358 44 456 4391
E-mail: pirkko.talvio@dra.fi

Sari
Virtanen

Unit Head (PV, Marketing Compliance, Medical Services)

Tel: +358 9 825 642 53
Mobile: +358 44 456 4454
E-mail: sari.virtanen@dra.fi

Public Relations

Saila
Schönberg

Head of Communications and Public Relations

Tel: +358 9 862 64328
E-mail: saila.schonberg@dra.fi

Office

Address

Street address:
DRA Consulting Oy
Pakkalankuja 7
01510 Vantaa, Finland
Map »

Contact

Tel: +358 9 825 64 200
General enquiries: info@dra.fi
Email: firstname.lastname@dra.fi

Billing

VAT number:
FI17750836
Electronic invoicing address:
003717750836
Electronic invoicing operator:
Apix Messaging Oy
Email: invoicing@dra.fi